SUSQUEHANNA TOWNSHIP ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Class Representatives

Are you the Class Rep for your graduating class? Please contact Shirley Kannegieser ’50 at (717) 921-8536 or via email at sjkann50@comcast.net OR Dwayne DeFoor ’78 at (717) 236-3557 or via email at defoord@verizon.net so we may add you to the listing.  If you would like to be a liaison to the Alumni Association please let us know. 


We are planning to create an Alumni Directory.  We need your Class contact information including Name (including Maiden Name) Address, and Email at a minimum.  We need 10,000 names to have the directory created.

.

Class  Contact Email Telephone
2016 Elliott Solomon ESOL529@yahoo.com
717-756-2662
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011 Sara Waters swaters1131@gmail.com 917-861-9400
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006 Andrew Shaw a.m.shaw06@gmail.com
2005
2004 Alexa Battista alexa.battista@gmail.com 717-805-7096
2003 Melissa Miller melissam_miller@yahoo.com 717-579-7723
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
1996
1995
1994
1993
1992
1991
1990
1989
1988
1987
1986
1985
1984 Kim Fitting Kfitting66@comcast.net
1983
1982
1981
1980
1979 Timothy L. DeFoor tldefoor@comcast.net (717) 525-8250
1978 Dwayne DeFoor defoord@verizon.net (717) 236-3557
1977 Lynn Margolis susclass1977@yahoo.com
1976
1975 Lauren McHenry Gross lngross1@verizon.net 
1974
1973 Kim Frew Reinhard kim202bob@verizon.net
1972
1971
1970
1969
1968
1967
1966 Ron Pontius Ronpon@comcast.net (717) 761-3265
1965 Barb Smith Pearce barbpearce@verizon.net (717) 697-4114
1964 Kathy Dewalt Kreider klouise46@comcast.net
1963
1962
1961
1960
1959
1958
1957 William Hawk hawk4017@verizon.net (717) 545-6991
1956 Irene Major Knapik iknapik313@comcast.net 
1955
1954
1953
1952 Homer Pontius ozark52@verizon.net (717) 545-2276
1951
1950 Shirley Kannegieser sjkann50@comcast.net  (717) 921-8536
1949
1948
1947 William  Rudy (717) 540-5846
1946
1945 Peggy Hummel Keiser pegkeiser@comcast.net (717) 545-8652
1944
1943
1942
1941
1940
1939